Book Club Reminder: Chapter 2 Discussion

Just sending out a friendly reminder for the book club discussion this coming Friday. We’re still reading “Healing is a Choice” by Stephen Arterburn.

I hope so far that it has been a blessing to you, as it has been to me. This week we will discuss:

Chapter 2

Choice #2: The Choice to Feel Your Life

Big Lie #2: “Real Christians should have a real peace in all circumstance”

Just like in the previous discussion I will post my general thoughts on the chapter and then post several discussion questions that will be open for anyone to answer. Please feel free to join in at anytime. Feel free simply to read the discussion even without reading the book. Either way I just want the discussion to be a blessing to someone out there reading the blog.

Can’t wait to share. Join in this Friday! August 1st, 2014.